Hard wax in granules according to the European formula

Hot  wax for epilating.
For professional use only. 

Method of application:
1. Place the wax pellets in to help melting wax faster.
2. Preheat the pellets at the highest temperature for 10-20 minutes until the wax will not get a creamy consistency. Then set the temperature at 65-85 °C to support the wax in consistency ready for use.
3. Before you apply to the skin, should your finger to check the degree of heating of the wax.
4. With a spatula take a small amount of wax. Apply evenly the wax on the skin. Try to form the appliqué petals with smooth edges. The tip of the petal always get to the area where no hair. With a spatula, slightly lift the tip of an application. You should now have a "tail" with which to remove the applique after hardening

Hot wax in granules 1kg Brazilian

Code of product: 7961
Stock balance: few
63,31 BYN
1 839 ₽
21,53 €
25,32 $
Hard wax in granules according to the European formula

Hot  wax for epilating.
For professional use only. 

Method of application:
1. Place the wax pellets in to help melting wax faster.
2. Preheat the pellets at the highest temperature for 10-20 minutes until the wax will not get a creamy consistency. Then set the temperature at 65-85 °C to support the wax in consistency ready for use.
3. Before you apply to the skin, should your finger to check the degree of heating of the wax.
4. With a spatula take a small amount of wax. Apply evenly the wax on the skin. Try to form the appliqué petals with smooth edges. The tip of the petal always get to the area where no hair. With a spatula, slightly lift the tip of an application. You should now have a "tail" with which to remove the applique after hardening

Specification
Viewers 165
Dimensions
Length 30.00
Width 20.00
Height 2.00

Select the appropriate
number of stars

Фото-отзыв

There are no reviews for this product.

Твердый воск в гранулах по европейской формуле

Горячий пленочный воск для эпиляции.
Только для профессионального использования. 

Способ применения:
1. Поместите гранулы воска в воскоплав.
2. Разогрейте гранулы на самой высокой температуре в течение 10-20 минут пока воск не приобретет кремовую консистенцию. Потом установите температуру на 65-85 °C для поддержки воска в готовой консистенции для использования.
3. Прежде чем наносить на кожу, следует пальцем проверить степень нагрева воска.
4. Возьмите шпателем небольшое количество воска. Равномерно нанесите воск на кожу. Старайтесь сформировать аппликацию в виде лепестка с ровными краями. Кончик лепестка всегда выводите на зону, где нет волос. Шпателем слегка приподнимите кончик аппликации. У вас должен получиться «хвостик», при помощи которого снимите аппликацию после застывания

Горячий воск в гранулах Brazilian 1 кг

Код продукта: 7961
Остаток на складе: мало
63,31 BYN
1 839 ₽
21,53 €
25,32 $

Количество:

Твердый воск в гранулах по европейской формуле

Горячий пленочный воск для эпиляции.
Только для профессионального использования. 

Способ применения:
1. Поместите гранулы воска в воскоплав.
2. Разогрейте гранулы на самой высокой температуре в течение 10-20 минут пока воск не приобретет кремовую консистенцию. Потом установите температуру на 65-85 °C для поддержки воска в готовой консистенции для использования.
3. Прежде чем наносить на кожу, следует пальцем проверить степень нагрева воска.
4. Возьмите шпателем небольшое количество воска. Равномерно нанесите воск на кожу. Старайтесь сформировать аппликацию в виде лепестка с ровными краями. Кончик лепестка всегда выводите на зону, где нет волос. Шпателем слегка приподнимите кончик аппликации. У вас должен получиться «хвостик», при помощи которого снимите аппликацию после застывания

Характеристики
Просмотры 165
Размеры
Длинна 30.00
Ширина 20.00
Высота 2.00

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Фото-отзыв

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.