One of the best products, the pride of the brand and the unchanged bestseller! Polygel is an innovative product, the consistency of a mixture of acrylic and gel, combines the best qualities of professional materials for nail service. Polygel (acrygel, acrylic gel, acrylatic) is used to build up, strengthen and repair nails. The nails are strong, but very natural, thin.

Made from the highest quality American raw materials, thick and as easy to work with as possible. It has no grit, is softly filed and has a heavy, dense dust. Polygel for nails is suitable for building up on top forms, as well as on paper templates, for prepaintings and completion of the form. Polygel allows to model in seconds any nail shape, length, effectively strengthen thin, brittle nails. It has the hardness of acrylic and the elasticity of gel, does not bleed. Suitable as under the subsequent design of gel polish, and as a stand-alone color with delicate shimmering shimmer.

For laying, it is recommended to use Global Fashion's Slip Solution constructing fluid, which allows the brush to glide smoothly over the material and distribute it as evenly as possible. Requires the use of a thin substrate of elastic base.

Cures in LED light for 1 minute, in UV light for 2 minutes.

Polygel with shimmer Global Fashion 30 g 01

Code of product: 11379
Stock balance: many
27,13 BYN
788 ₽
9,22 €
10,85 $

One of the best products, the pride of the brand and the unchanged bestseller! Polygel is an innovative product, the consistency of a mixture of acrylic and gel, combines the best qualities of professional materials for nail service. Polygel (acrygel, acrylic gel, acrylatic) is used to build up, strengthen and repair nails. The nails are strong, but very natural, thin.

Made from the highest quality American raw materials, thick and as easy to work with as possible. It has no grit, is softly filed and has a heavy, dense dust. Polygel for nails is suitable for building up on top forms, as well as on paper templates, for prepaintings and completion of the form. Polygel allows to model in seconds any nail shape, length, effectively strengthen thin, brittle nails. It has the hardness of acrylic and the elasticity of gel, does not bleed. Suitable as under the subsequent design of gel polish, and as a stand-alone color with delicate shimmering shimmer.

For laying, it is recommended to use Global Fashion's Slip Solution constructing fluid, which allows the brush to glide smoothly over the material and distribute it as evenly as possible. Requires the use of a thin substrate of elastic base.

Cures in LED light for 1 minute, in UV light for 2 minutes.

Specification
Viewers 144
Number of items per box 15
Expiration date 3 years
Color number 01
Country of production China
Completed modeling and extension gel
Keywords gel, extension gel, modeling gel, hard gel, nail extensions
Composition cosmetic base 100%
Purpose of the cosmetic for manicures and pedicures
Dimensions
Length 12.00
Width 3.00
Height 3.00
Volume 30.00

Select the appropriate
number of stars

Фото-отзыв

There are no reviews for this product.

Один из лучших продуктов, гордость бренда и неизменный бестселлер! Полигель - это инновационный продукт, консистенция из смеси акрила и геля, сочетает в себе лучшие качества профессиональных материалов для ногтевого сервиса. Полигель (акригель, акрил гель, акрилатик) используют для наращивания, укрепления и ремонта ногтей. Ногти получаются прочными, но очень естественными, тонкими.

Изготовлен из американского сырья высшего качества, густой и максимально удобный в работе. Не имеет зернистости, мягко опиливается и обладает тяжёлой, плотной пылью. Полигель для ногтей подходит как для наращивания на верхние формы, так и на бумажные шаблоны, для доранащивания и достраивания формы. Полигель позволяет смоделировать за считанные секунды любую форму ногтя, длину, эффективно укрепить тонкие, ломкие ноготки. Обладает твердостью акрила и эластичностью геля, не растекается. Подходит как под последующий дизайн гель-лаком, так и в качестве самостоятельного цвета с деликатным переливами блестящего шиммера.

Для выкладки рекомендуется использовать конструирующую жидкость Slip Solution от Global Fashion, позволяющую кисти плавно скользить по материалу и максимально равномерно его распределять. Требует использования тонкой подложки из эластичной базы.

Полимеризуется в LED-лампе 1 минуту, в UV-лампе 2 минуты.

Polygel with shimmer (Полигель с шиммером) Global Fashion 30 г 01

Код продукта: 11379
Остаток на складе: много
27,13 BYN
788 ₽
9,22 €
10,85 $

Количество:

Один из лучших продуктов, гордость бренда и неизменный бестселлер! Полигель - это инновационный продукт, консистенция из смеси акрила и геля, сочетает в себе лучшие качества профессиональных материалов для ногтевого сервиса. Полигель (акригель, акрил гель, акрилатик) используют для наращивания, укрепления и ремонта ногтей. Ногти получаются прочными, но очень естественными, тонкими.

Изготовлен из американского сырья высшего качества, густой и максимально удобный в работе. Не имеет зернистости, мягко опиливается и обладает тяжёлой, плотной пылью. Полигель для ногтей подходит как для наращивания на верхние формы, так и на бумажные шаблоны, для доранащивания и достраивания формы. Полигель позволяет смоделировать за считанные секунды любую форму ногтя, длину, эффективно укрепить тонкие, ломкие ноготки. Обладает твердостью акрила и эластичностью геля, не растекается. Подходит как под последующий дизайн гель-лаком, так и в качестве самостоятельного цвета с деликатным переливами блестящего шиммера.

Для выкладки рекомендуется использовать конструирующую жидкость Slip Solution от Global Fashion, позволяющую кисти плавно скользить по материалу и максимально равномерно его распределять. Требует использования тонкой подложки из эластичной базы.

Полимеризуется в LED-лампе 1 минуту, в UV-лампе 2 минуты.

Характеристики
Просмотры 144
Количество товаров в одной коробке 15
Срок годности 3 года
Номер цвета 01
Страна производства Китай
Комплектация гель для моделирования и наращивания
Ключевые слова гель, гель для наращивания, гель для моделирования, твердый гель, наращивание ногтей
Состав косметическая основа 100%
Назначение косметического средства для маникюра и педикюра
Размеры
Длинна 12.00
Ширина 3.00
Высота 3.00
Объём 30.00

Выберите соответствующее
количество звезд

Фото-отзыв

Нет отзывов о данном товаре.

С этим товаром покупают